Archbishop of Southwark

The Most Reverend John Wilson

Private Secretary to the Archbishop

Father Philip Andrews

020 7928 2495

Secretary to the Archbishop

Rebecca Goode

020 7928 2495/020 7202 8175

Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia

Monsignor Gerald Ewing

020 7928 2495 


Deacon Michael Kennedy

020 7928 5592 / 020 7202 8176


Mary Doolan

020 7928 5592 / 020 7202 8191


Jennifer Delves
Tel: 020 7928 5592 / 020 7202 8193

Archives Office hours:
Monday: 8am-2pm;
Tuesday: 8am-5pm

Communications Director & press office

Patrick Kinsella 

Map here

Enquiries concerning the Baptismal records of adopted children (ACR) should be referred to the Chancery at Archbishop’s House: see above

Matters concerning Diocesan Property, Finance and Central Administrative Service are looked after by the Diocesan Finance Office 

Matters concerning Catholic Schools, Catholic Academies, Catholic Colleges in the Diocese should be referred to the Education Commission

Clergy and staff working throughout the SE1 Diocesan Offices can be reached here:

Contact SE1 Diocesan Clergy and Staff